The Board of Supervisors is the Township's local governmental decision-making body. Comprised of three members who are elected to serve six year staggered terms, the Board consists of and appoints a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Secretary-Treasurer. As the governing body, the Board is responsible for maintaining a fiscally sound, healthy, safe community for the residents of Dallas Township through executing legislation, creating policies, levying taxes, authorizing expenditures, and overseeing the management of the township.

Public Meetings are held on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., in the Conference Room of the Municipal Building.

Dallas Township Board of Supervisors

Frank E. Wagner, Chairman
Elizabeth A. Martin, Vice Chairman/Assistant Secretary
William M. Grant

Frank E. Wagner
Elizabeth Martin

Vice Chair | Assistant Secretary

William Grant